Signature Services

city view logo

The agents and staff at Keller Williams City View are committed to our clients not only during the home buying and selling process, but throughout the duration of our relationships. Because we strive to deliver top-notch service in all aspects of our business, past, present, and future, we have developed strategic connections with some of the best suppliers in the real estate industry. In an effort to support you with any of your additional needs, the Signature Service providers below share our commitment to excellence and we are proud to recommend their professional services.



Benchmark Mortgage
Aaron Balli
aaron.balli@benchmark.us
Jay Gilmore
jay.gilmore@benchmark.us
Brian Gutierrez
brian.gutierrez@benchmark.us

Gold Financial Services
J. Hamilton
JHamilton@gold?nancial.com



Capital Title Company
Christy Johnson
210-202-1660
CJohnson@ctot.com

Independence Title Company
Gail Couser
gcouser@independencetitle.com



Scott Emmerson
scott@scottsinspections.com

Home Warranty of America
Heather Claxton
jdoherty@hwahomewarranty.com
210-573-4615


Old Republic Home Protection
Marla Luciano
marlal@orhp.com

First American Home Buyers Protection
Kirstyn Williams
kiwilliams@firstam.com

American Home Shield
Debbie Blackerby
DBlackerby@ashlink.com



Pillar To Post
Mike Mullins
mike.mullins@pillartopost.com

Arrow Moving / Mayflower® Moving
Bruce Burk
bburk@arrowmoving.net


Trinity Title of Texas
Kathy Olivarez
KOlivarez@trinitytitletx.com

Fidelity National Home Warranty

Megan Sander
megan.sander@fnf.com


P&P Credit Services
Karen Phieler
972-984-8068

Landmark® Home Warranty
Linda Wright
linda@landmarkhw.com

The Credit Repairmen
Adam Hetrick
adam@TCRmen.com
210-520-0444


NETCO Title
Vanessa Gallegos 
vgallegos@netcotitle.com


Light Cather Photography
Nelson Enochs
lightcatcherphoto@mac.com


First American Title Company
Veronica Jaime
vjaime@firstam.com

Signature Lenders